Council Members & Staff



President- Sara Curulla

Vice President - Harriet Carfley

Rhonda Carfley

Tom Carfley

Dave Donahue

Robert Moore


John Adams Jr


Borough Tax Collector

J Duane Test

114 Naulton Rd

PO Box 239

Curwensville, PA 16833

Phone:  814-236-2901

Borough Solicitor

Ryan P. Sayers

207 East Market Street
Clearfield, PA 16830

Phone: (814) 765-2420

Office Staff

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - Theresa Bracken

Our Meetings

Council Meeting- 2nd Monday of Every Month 6:00 PM

Planning Commission Meeting- 3rd Tuesday of Every Month 7:00 PM

Committee Meeting- 4th Monday of Every Month 6:00 PM

Special Meetings may be announced and advertised as required.

These meetings are open to the public and we encourage the public to attend.


Any person with a disability requiring a special accommodation to attend any meeting should notify our office at 814-236-1840 as early as possible prior to the meeting. The  Borough will make every effort to provide a reasonable accommodation.

Council may take action at these meetings.

Upcoming Meetings

No upcoming events.